living aimless

"But that’s the thing with this, when you saw those other movies, you already see Dracula being Dracula.  Dracula’s already kinda evil, alright:  He’s either anywhere from charismatic and pimp to being evil.  In this, you get to see the side of Dracula that said, ‘Y’know what man, I’m trying to be cool.  But y’all, y’all ain’t letting me.’

"And it’s to the point where, I would say, the movie’s kind of funny this way.  I would call this a flaw if it wasn’t so funny.  Dracula, as Vlad, has been so cool in the movie and has given people so many chances:  

"You want some little boys?  Oh, you want my boy?  I don’t know why you have such a hard-on for my boy, but for the sake of the kingdom, I’ll give him to you.  It breaks my heart.  My wife’s over there crying.  My people think I’m a pussy for giving in to you, you know, but they want peace.  Do what you got to do.”

"But you know what?  People still gotta talk shit, until they say one thing that makes you go, ‘Oh, you want to play that way?’”

—Double Toasted (x)

bold what you prefer.

coffee or tea

books or movies

fruits or vegetables

headphones or earbuds

laptops or pc

facebook or tumblr

netflix or tv

hardcover or paperback

tv or movies

hp or thg

light or dark

salt or pepper

starbucks or dunkin donuts

reading or writing 

writing or drawing

hot or cold

talking or listening

instruments or voice

cake or cupcakes

black or white

sunset or sunrise 

(Source: triwizarded)